Original Rules of Basketball Signed by 23 Indiana University Basketball Greats

Vintage Indy Sports


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Original Rules of Basketball signed by 23 Indiana University Basketball Greats.  The rules are a photo copy the signatures are original.  Among those that have signed the copy are: Bob Knight, Steve Ahfeld, Brian Evans, Jim Thomas, Bobby Wikerson, A.J. Guyton, Michael Lewis, Jim Crews, Calbert Cheaney, Tim Garl, John Kamstra, Scott May, Chris Reynolds, Lyndon Jones, Stew Robinson, Quinn Buckner, Mike Woodson, John Laskowski, Ted Kitchel, Steve Green.